Van Tonder Transport
Van Tonder Office Banner
Van Tonder Truck Closeup
Van Tonder Trucks in Yard
Van Tonder Trucks in Yard
Van Tonder Trucks in Single file
Van Tonder Trucks in Yard
Van Tonder Trucks in Single file
Van Tonder MAN Trucks in Yard
Van Tonder MAN Truck

Contact Van Tonder Transport

Pretoria

Tel: 012-8033658
Fax: 012-8033687
Flippie:

Email: flippie@vantondertransport.co.za
Cell: 082 5502 866

Danie:

Email: danie@vantondertransport.co.za
Cell: 082 4536 182

Riaan:

Email: riaan@vantondertransport.co.za
Cell: 082 316 7001

Posbus 638, Silverton, O127

Kuruman (Administration Office)

Tel: 053-7124902
Fax: 053-7124903

Heleen:

Email: heleen@vantondertransport.co.za
Cell: 082 444 9295

Admin Personel:

Anelda: admin@vantondertransport.co.za

Corne: info@vantondertransport.co.za
Posbus 126, Kuruman, 8460

Anton:

Email: anton@vantondertransport.co.za
Cell: 082 316 7002


GPS Coordinates: 25°43´41.0´´S and 28°19´28.0´´E